

(Established by Government of Maharashtra Notification No. MISC -(2007/(322/07) UNI -4 Dated27thSept.2011 & presently a State University governed by Maharashtra Public University Act, 2016 (Maharashtra Act No.VI of 2017)

#### OFFICE OF THE PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORTS

Director(Acting) Dr. Vinayak B. Shinde Mo.9420459790

MIDC Road, Complex, GADCHIROLI - 442 605 (M.S) 07132-223104/ 223109 Fax: 07132-223104 registrar.gondwanauniversity@gmail.com

directorsportsgondwanauni@gmail.com

No. Phy. Edu./2/4/2017 -18

Date:-13 / 09/2017

To.

The Principal, All Participated College / HOD, PGTD. Gondwana University, Gadchiroli.

## Subject :- Organization of Inter Collegiate Cross Country (Men & Women) Competition 2017-2018.

1. Venue of the competition

:- Janta College Chandrapur.

2. Date of Race

:- 19th Sept. 2017

3. Reporting Time for Race

:- 6.00 a.m.

4. Manager / Coach/ Official Meting

:- 18th Sept. 2017, At. 3.00 p.m.

4. Chief of the Race

:- Dr. Subhash, Principal, Janta College, Chandrapur

5. Prof In charge

:- Dr. Kishor Thakare, (8806492641)

:- Dr. Nilima Hajare, (9975057205)

:- Dr. Vijay Wankhede (7972443413)

### Note

1) Distance of the Race for Women 5 km & Men 12.5 km.

- 2) Only First 6 position in men and first 4 position in women section will be considered for calculating Championship. For championship 9 Men & 6 Women competitor are compulsory.
- 3) detail Entry form & Eligibility form will be Submitted up to 18th Sept.17 in the office of the Prof. in-Charge.
- 4) Teacher In charge /coach/ Manager are requested to submit the participants medical certificate from registered medical practioner it may kindly be noted that no student will be allowed to participate in the race without submission of medical certificate.
- 5) All the Managers be assemble on the 18th Sept.17 at. Janta College Chandrapur at 3.00 pm for instruction and to collect chest No.
- 6) Rs. 100/- for chest number have to be deposited, as refundable after returned chest No. for Men & Women Team Separatly
- 7) A copy of route will be issued at the time of distribution of chest number.
- 8) RACE WILL BE FLAGGED OF AT THE FOLLOWING TIME: -Men 7.30 am & Women 7.45 am

**Kindly contact**:- to the Prof In charge for other Datils.

(Dr.Vinayak Shinde) Director (I/C) Physical Education & Sports

Gondwana University Gadchiroli.

Copy to :- The Principal, Janta College Chandrapur Finance & Account Officer, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli. Prof In charge of Cross-Country (Men /Women)



(Established by Government of Maharashtra Notification No. MISC –(2007/(322/07) UNI -4 Dated27<sup>th</sup>Sept.2011 & presently a State University governed by Maharashtra Public University Act, 2016 (Maharashtra Act No.VI of 2017)

## OFFICE OF THE PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORTS

Director(Acting) Dr.Vinayak B.Shinde Mo.9420459790 MIDC Road, Complex, GADCHIROLI – 442 605 (M.S)

07132-223104/ 223109 Fax: 07132-223104 registrar.gondwanauniversity@gmail.com directorsportsgondwanauni@gmail.com

No. Phy. Edu./9/4 / 2017 -18 Date:- 13 / 09 / 2017

To,

The Principal, All Affiliated Colleges/HOD,PGTD, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli.

**Cross-Country Competition 19/09/2017** 

Reporting Date: 18/09/2017 & Time 3.00 pm. Venue: - Janta Mv.Chandrapur Prof.In Charge - Dr.Kishor Thakare (8806492641)

Name of the Participating Team - Men & Women

Name of the Participating Team - Men & Women				
Sr.No	Name of Participating Colleges	Section		
1	Chintamani College of Comm.Pombhurna	Men		
2	N.S.College Bhadrawati	Men		
3	S.P.College of Law Chandrapur	Men&Women		
4	Sardar Patel College Chandrapur	Men&Women		
5	Yadavrao Poshattiwar College Talodhi (Ba)	Men		
6	Shri.Govindprabhu College Talodhi (Ba)	Men		
7	Sharad Pawar College Gadchandur	Men& Women		
8	Vivekanand College Bhadrawati	Women		
9	Vidarbha College Jiwati	Men		
10	Bhagwantrao College Sironcha	Men& Women		
11	Rajiv Gandhi College Patan	Men		
12	Shri.Govindrao Munghate College Kurkheda	Men& Women		
13	Arts,Comm & Sci. College Chandrapur	Men& Women		
14	M.G.College Armori	Men& Women		
15	Adarsh College Desaiganj (Wadsa)	Men		
16	Arts,Comm College Bhisi	Men& Women		
17	R.T.M.College Chimur	Men		
18	R.M.G.College Nagbhid	Men& Women		
19	Dr.Ambedkar College Chandrapur	Men& Women		
20	Shri.Sai.Engg.College Bhadrawati	Men		
21	Govt.Engg.College Chandrapur	Men		
22	K.D.D.College Chamorshi	Men& Women		
23	Vanshri College Korchi	Men& Women		
24	Shivaji College Gadchiroli	Men& Women		
25	Mahila College Gadchiroli	Women		
26	Shri.S.B.College Aheri	Men		
27	Ramchandra Dhote College Rajura	Women		
28	R.D.College Allapalli	Men		
29	Shri.Shivaji College Rajura	Men & Women		
30	Swa.Sitabai Shende Mahila College Sindewahi	Women		
31	Shri.J.S.P.M.College Dhanora	Men & Women		
32	N.H.College Bramhapuri	Men		
33	R.M.G.College Saoli	Men		
34	R.S.S.Mv.Visapur Men			
35	Govt.Sci.College Gadchiroli Men &			
36	Sarvodaya College Sindewahi	Men & Women		
37	Anand Niketan College Warora Men& Won			
38	Govindrao Warjurkar College Nagbhid	Men & Women		
39	Janta College Chandrapur	Men& Women		

(Dr.Vinayak Shinde) Director (I/C)

Physical Education & Sports Gondwana University Gadchiroli.

# <u>Inter Collegiate Cross Country (Men & Women ) Championship 2017-18</u> <u>Detail Entry Form</u>

Name of College:		
<b>O</b>	(Women)	

Place No.	Chest No.	Full Name of Competitor
1		
2		
3		
4		
5		
6		

## (Men)

Place No.	Chest No.	Full Name of Competitor
1		
2		
3		
4		
5		
6		
7		
8		
9		

Office Seal

Principal